BOOK NOW

OUR HOTEL

DESIGN hotel for business travellers

The Airport-Messe-Hotel Stuttgart is located in Filderstadt-Sielmingen, only 5 kilometres from the Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre. With its 74 design-oriented rooms we offer comprehensive service at attractive prices - ideal for business customers. You can expect a friendly atmosphere, a colourful, trendy design concept and comprehensive comfort. Those who want to stay a little longer can also book a room here with a kitchenette, fridge and microwave.

 

Placeholder
FOR COMPANIES

Our hotel participates in the most important Global Distribution System (GDS) programmes. Below you will find a list of the GDS registration codes with our partners.
AMADEUS: YXSTRAIE

PEGASUS: YX4981
GALILEO: YXB5644

SABRE: YXSTRAIE

WORLDSPAN: YXSTRAM

Our room types


Discover our 5 different room categories.

Executive Rooms

On approx. 24 sqm, the decorative and comfortable furnishings invite you to feel good.

Superior Rooms

The generously sized rooms feature modern furnishings on approx. 33 sqm.

Deluxe Rooms

The exclusive rooms offer you a cosy ambience on approx. 39 sqm.

Business Rooms

The rooms of the Business category offer you comfortable furnishings on approx. 24 sqm.

Economy Rooms

The rooms of the Economy category offer you practical amenities on approx. 16 sqm.

PARTNERS in the region

Do you love wellness? Or would you like to combine sightseeing with shopping? With our regional partners the Outlet City in the historic Celtic town of Metzingen and the Fildorado adventure and wellness pool in Filderstadt, you have a wide range of options at your disposal.

PARTNERS in the region

Do you love wellness? Or would you like to combine sightseeing with shopping? With our regional partners the Outlet City in the historic Celtic town of Metzingen and the Fildorado adventure and wellness pool in Filderstadt, you have a wide range of options at your disposal.

JETZT BUCHEN

UNSER HOTEL

DESIGN hotel für business reisende

Das Airport-Messe-Hotel Stuttgart liegt in Filderstadt-Sielmingen, nur 5 Kilometer von der Stuttgarter Messe entfernt, und bietet mit seinen 74 designorientierten Zimmern umfassenden Service zu attraktiven Preisen – ideal für Geschäftskunden. Es erwartet Sie eine freundliche Atmosphäre, ein farbenfrohes, trendiges Designkonzept und umfassender 3-Sterne-Komfort. Wer etwas länger bleiben möchte, kann hier auch ein Zimmer mit Küchenzeile, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle buchen.

 

Placeholder
FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Unser Hotel nimmt  an den wichtigsten Global Distribution System (GDS) Programmen teil. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Aufstellung der GDS Registriercodes bei unseren Partnern.
AMADEUS: YXSTRAIE

PEGASUS: YX4981
GALILEO: YXB5644

SABRE: YXSTRAIE

WORLDSPAN: YXSTRAM

Unsere Zimmertypen


Entdecken Sie unsere 5 verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien.

Superior Zimmer

Die großzügig geschnittenen Zimmer bieten Ihnen eine moderne Ausstattung auf ca. 33 qm.

Executive Zimmer

Auf ca. 24 qm laden Sie die dekorative und komfortable Ausstattung zum Wohlfühlen ein.

Deluxe Zimmer

Die exklusiven Zimmer bieten Ihnen ein behagliches Ambiente auf ca. 39 qm.

Economy Zimmer

Die Zimmer der Economy Kategorie bieten Ihnen eine praktische Ausstattung auf ca. 16 qm.

Business Zimmer

Die Zimmer der Business Kategorie bieten Ihnen eine komfortable Ausstattung auf ca. 24 qm.

PARTNER in der region

Lieben Sie Wellness? Oder möchten Sie Sightseeing mit Shopping verbinden? Mit unseren regionalen Partnern der Outlet-City in der geschichtsträchtigen Keltenstadt Metzingen und dem Erlebnis- und Wellnessbad Filderado in Filderstadt stehen Ihnen verschiedenste Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung.
PARTNER in der region

Lieben Sie Wellness? Oder möchten Sie Sightseeing mit Shopping verbinden? Mit unseren regionalen Partnern der Outlet-City in der geschichtsträchtigen Keltenstadt Metzingen und dem Erlebnis- und Wellnessbad Filderado in Filderstadt stehen Ihnen verschiedenste Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung.